Alabastard (4​-​11​-​11 rehearsal take)

by Super Moon

  • Streaming + Download



A little taste of things to come. This from last week's writing session.


released April 18, 2011
Vocals: Talonie, Jorge
Drums: Ully
Bass: Goodrich
Guitar: Nick



all rights reserved


Super Moon Chicago, Illinois

Super Moon evolved out of some writing sessions in December, 2010. The members of the band play in a variety of rock, hip hop, soul and experimental projects. When they found themselves in the same room together a new and strange sound began to evolve. The occasion of the super moon (perigee-syzgy) of March 19, 2011, seemed a good occasion to call this sound a band. ... more

contact / help

Contact Super Moon

Streaming and
Download help